Skip to main content

PhD Students

Office Hours

Name Email
Kamilia Ahmadi kamelia.ahmadi@gmail.com
Andrew Brim abrim24@yahoo.com
Apoorva  Chauhan apoorva.chauhan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Seyed Amir Hossein Farzaneh amir.hfrz@gmail.com
Kuan Huang huangkuan@hit.edu.cn
Mohammadreza Javanmardi mohammadreza.javanmardi1988@gmail.com
Curtis Larsen larsen@dixie.edu
Minh Le (Dinh) ledinhminh3883@gmail.com
Jiyao Li jiyao.li@aggiemail.usu.edu
Shimin Li shiminli@aggiemail.usu.edu
Seyed  Mansourbeigi phy_math_ee@yahoo.com
Sarbajit Mukherjee mukherjee.sarbajit1990@gmail.com
Patrick Neary trineary@yahoo.com
Brendan Robeson brendan.robeson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Vishal Sharma vishal.sharma@aggiemail.usu.edu
Brandon Shirley b.l.s@aggiemail.usu.edu
Fei Xu fei.xu@aggiemail.usu.edu
Meng Xu 15122092805@163.com
Kaige Zhang zkghit@163.com