Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Updated Fall 2018
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Mahdi Nasrullah Al-Ameen mahdi.al-ameen@usu.edu Old Main 401 F Mon, Wed: 11 am - 12:30 pm
Vicki Allan vicki.allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 Mon, Wed, Fri: 9 - 10 am
or by appointment
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E Mon, Wed: 3:30 - 4:30 pm
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B NA 
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 Tues: 11 am - 12:30 pm
Thurs: 9:30 - 11 am
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A Mon, Fri: 9 - 10 am
John Edwards john.edwards@usu.edu Old Main 401 D Tues: 2 - 3 pm
Thurs: 3 - 4 pm
Erik Falor  erik.falor@usu.edu Old Main 421 Mon: 10:30 am - 12 pm
Wed: 1:30 - 3 pm
Tues, Thurs by appointment
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C  Mon, Tues, Wed: 1 - 2:30 pm
Douglas Galarus douglas.galarus@usu.edu Old Main 420 Tues, Thurs: 1 -2 pm
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G By appointment
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D By appointment
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 Mon, Wed, Fri: 11:30 am - 12:20 pm
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426 Mon, Wed, Fri: 1:30 - 3:20 pm
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 401 A Tues, Wed: 10:30 am - 12 pm
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F Mon, Wed, Fri: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Dan Watson Old Main 402 B
TSC Hub
By appointment
Mon, Wed, Fri: 1 - 2 pm
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu NA NA
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com NA NA
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com NA NA
Aaron Kay kaychoro@gmail.com ENGR Wednesday 4:30 - 5:30 pm
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com Old Main 423 Tues, Thurs: 9:30 - 10:20 am