Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Updated Spring 2018
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Vicki Allan Vicki.Allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 Mon, Wed, Fri 1:30 - 3:00 pm
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E Mon, Wed  9:30 - 10:20 am
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B NA
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 Tues, Thurs 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A Tues, Thurs 10:15 - 11:00 am 
Tues, Thurs 2:45 - 3:30 pm
Erik Falor  Erik.Falor@usu.edu Old Main 423 Mon, Wed 1:00 - 2:300 pm
Tues, Thurs by appointment
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C NA
Douglas Galarus Douglas.Galarus@usu.edu Old Main 401 D Tues, Thurs 11:00 am - 12 noon
Amanda Hughes amanda.hughes@usu.edu Old Main 401 F Mon, Fri 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G Tues, Thurs 12 - 1:30 pm
(by appointment only)
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D By appointment
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 Tues, Thurs 10:30 - 11:30 am
and by appointment
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426 Mon, Wed, Fri 8:30 - 10:20 am
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 414 A
Old Main 414 A
Tuesday 10:30 - 11:30 am
Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F Tues, Thurs 10:00 - 11:30 am
Dan Watson Old Main 414 A NA
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu Old Main 420 Mon, Wed 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com Old Main 420 Mon, Wed, Fri 1:30 - 2:00 pm
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com Old Main 423 Mon, Wed 8:30 - 9:20 am
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com Old Main 420 Wednesday 10:30 - 11:20 am