Skip to main content

Computer Science Faculty

Vicki Allan

Vicki Allan

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2022
Email: Vicki.Allan@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 429

Heng-Da Cheng

Heng-Da Cheng

Computer Science
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2054
Email: hengda.cheng@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 401B

Stephen Clyde

Stephen Clyde

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2307
Email: Stephen.Clyde@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 418

Curtis  Dyreson

Curtis Dyreson

Computer Science
Associate Professor & Graduate Adviser

Phone: (435) 797-0742
Email: Curtis.Dyreson@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 402A

Nicholas Flann

Nicholas Flann

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2432
Email: Nick.Flann@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 402C

Douglas Galarus

Douglas Galarus

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-4136
Email: Douglas.Galarus@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 401D

Amanda Lee Hughes

Amanda Lee Hughes

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3671
Email: amanda.hughes@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 401F

placeholder image

Minghui Jiang

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0347
Email: minghui.jiang@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 402G

Rakesh Kaundal

Rakesh Kaundal

Adjunct Professor
Vladimir  Kulyukin

Vladimir Kulyukin

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1000
Email: vladimir.kulyukin@usu.edu
Office Location:  Old Main 402D

Xiaojun Qi

Xiaojun Qi

Computer Science
Professor & Interim Department Head

Phone: (435)797-8155
Email: Xiaojun.Qi@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 401A

placeholder image

Kenneth Sundberg

Computer Science
Adjunct Professor

Phone: (435) 713-3487
Email: kasundberg@gmail.com

Haitao Wang

Haitao Wang

Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435) 797-2416
Office Location: Old Main 402F

Dan Watson

Dan Watson

Computer Science
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2440
Email: dan.watson@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main Hall, Room 402B

Andrew Brim

Andrew Brim

Computer Science
Instructor

Phone: (435) 797-0643
Email: andrew.brim@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 401E

Erik Falor

Erik Falor

Computer Science
Instructor

Phone: (435) 797-4118
Email: Erik.Falor@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 421

placeholder image

Bryan Hansen

Computer Science
Instructor

Phone: (435) 713-3080
Email: bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu

Brandon Holdaway

Brandon Holdaway

Computer Science
Instructor

Email: blholdaway@gmail.com

placeholder image

Seth Humphries

Computer Science
Instructor

Phone: (435) 713-3639
Email: professorhumphries@gmail.com

placeholder image

Aaron Kay

Computer Science
Instructor

Email: kaychoro@gmail.com

Chad Mano

Chad Mano

Computer Science
Instructor

Phone: (435) 797-5794
Email: chad.mano@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 435

placeholder image

Dean Mathias

Computer Science
Instructor

Phone: (435) 797-4458
Email: dean.mathias@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 426